Name phone eMail
Sven Hartwig, MD – Head of the Department +49 30 450 525388 sven.hartwig(at)charite.de
Dr. rer. nat. Franziska Krumbiegel - Pharmacist – Deputy Head of the Department +49 30 450 525076 franziska.krumbiegel(at)charite.de
Professor Fritz Pragst, DSc, honorary doctor – Guest Scientist +49 30 450 525041 fritz.pragst(at)charite.de
Lena Westendorf - Pharmacist +49 30 450 525054 lena.westendorf(at)charite.de
Denise Thurmann MsSc. Pharm- and Chemicalengineering +49 30 450 525403 denise.thurmann(at)charite.de
Maximilian Methling - M.Sc. Toxikology +49 30 450 525403 maximilian.methling(at)charite.de
André Niebel - M. Sc. Applied Chemistry +49 30 450 525054 andre.niebel(at)charite.de