Forensic Pathology Team

Name Phone eMail
Professor Michael Tsokos, MD – Director of the Institute +49 30 450 525331 michael.tsokos(at)charite.de
Lars Oesterhelweg, MD – Chief Resident, Vice Director of the Institute +49 30 450 525366 lars.oesterhelweg(at)charite.de
Andreas Correns, MD – Senior Resident +49 30 450 525254 andreas.correns(at)charite.de
Sven Hartwig, MD – Senior Resident +49 30 450 525388 sven.hartwig(at)charite.de
Saskia Etzold, MD – Junior Staff Member +49 30 450 580301 saskia.etzold(at)charite.de
Claas Buschmann, MD –Senior Resident, Lecture Coordinator +49 30 450 525216 claas.buschmann(at)charite.de
Ayesha Alameri MBBS, MD - Junior Staff Member +49 30 450 525405 ayesha.alameri(at)charite.de
Luisa Backhaus, MD Junior Staff Member +49 30 450 525239 luisa.backhaus(at)charite.de
Marc Windgassen, MD Junior Staff Member +49 30 450 525045 marc.windgassen(at)charite.de
Mike Peters MHMM, Certified Medical Law Specialist +49 3342 302530 mike.peters(at)charite.de
Professor Andreas Olze, DDS – Dentist, Guest Lecturer +49 30 450 525231 OlzeAnDr(at)aol.com
Dr. René Gapert, Forensic Anthropologist, Ireland, Visiting Researcher +49 30 450 525231 rgapert(at)gmail.com